2022 MEA Bursary Award Winners

John Hammer Memorial Bursary (\$2,000) awarded to Matthew Robinson.

William Robinson Memorial Bursary (\$2,000) awarded to Quinn Leschuk

Eight (8) additional bursaries valued at \$1,500 awarded to:

Andrew Giles Michelle Adams

Connor Pullen Phillip Gauthier

Emma He Ryan Monfaredshad

Jacob Altenhof Shireef Zekry